Profile photo of NZRUN Archive

5,000m confirmed entries
Pace Ben Moynihan (13.40-13.50)
Aaron Pulford
Hayden McLaren
Alex Parlane
Jono Jackson
Stephen Lett

Womens 1500m
Pace T.B.C (410-412)
Nikki Hamblin
Katie Wright
Mens 1500m
Requested (Pace 350-355)
Rasmus Bengtsson
Subject to entries Men’s & Women’s 1500m may be combined. To be discussed with Athletics Auckland

88 mph